CHS Pylon

Contact created by M5 and W4 beginning journalism students and webmasters


For online advertising, email


To submit a letter to the editor for the opinion page, email your letters, preferably limited to 500 words, to Submissions must contain a full name for inclusion, and we will contact you to confirm that you are the author of your letter. Letters may be edited for clarity.

Comments and concerns

Concerns about content of The Pylon and should be directed to the editor-in-chief, Madeline Paradis, who can be emailed at and called at (785) 309-3578.

Reports about wonkiness and weird stuff on the website—not content related—should be directed to

The Voice of Salina Central